RSS

SCRABBLE’S SENSE!

26 Jun

Hey, there.  I’m the Dixon’s dog Scrabble.  I’ll be posting some guest blogs from time to time.  My master is down at Hilton Head for a week’s vacation, so somebody’s got to keep this thing going.  Here’s a recent picture of me:

As you can see, I major in sleeping.  I can’t read — ‘CAUSE I’M A DOG!  But you should be reading as a Christian, right?

Questions:

1.  What have you been reading recently?

2.  Would you be interested in a workbook for Working out Your Own Faith?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “SCRABBLE’S SENSE!

  1. John

    June 26, 2012 at 10:16 pm

    My current reading: The Christian Faith Under Modern Searchlight by William Hallock Johnson. (written in 1916 for a lecture at Princeton Theological Seminary) .

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 388 other followers

