RSS

“I WAS JUST THINKIN’”

11 Apr

 
3 Comments

Posted by on April 11, 2012 in CHRISTIAN LIVING

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to ““I WAS JUST THINKIN’”

  1. Karen Abbotts

    April 12, 2012 at 12:52 am

    Larry, thank you always for speaking God’s truth in love and always keeping our Salvation through grace alone through Jesus Christ our Lord the core message. Because of His death at Calvary for me and His resurrection I have eternal life in Him. There are many theologians teaching another gospel and their counterfeit is without eternal life, without Christ Jesus as Lord which delivers only eternal hell fire. If nothing else is ever shared, His redeeming power is what everyone must hear. We are redeemed from our sin and thank you that all your desire is for your readers to be encouraged to share Christ with all we come in contact with daily. Doc Talk proves what I already believe because there is no confusion in God’s Word. Thank you for writing to us who aren’t in your classes but we too desire to study and show ourselves as workmen who correctly handle the word of truth. 2 Timothy 2:15. You provide this and I thank you. Karen

     
  2. Anonymous

    April 13, 2012 at 9:42 am

    Larry,
    Great to meet your dog. Good to know the pecking order-Linda, Scrabble, and Larry.
    I’ve enjoyed the classes on Theology. I need you near to answer my questions. Hope you and the family had an Easter as blessed and enjoyable as me. Give my love to Linda and hope to see you both in the near future.
    stan

     
  3. jim virtue

    April 13, 2012 at 9:56 am

    Soo…you’re the one who ate my papers when they weren’t graded on time….

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 338 other followers

