RSS

Great Deal on My Book DOCTALK!

29 Jan

Friends: Have I got a deal for you! My book, DocTALK: A Fairly Serious Survey of All That Theological Stuff, will be sent to you IF you sent $10 to my PayPal account: theoprof@bellsouth.net.

DocTALK surveys all ten areas of the Screenshot 2016-01-10 08.51.26Christian faith (the doctrine of God, the doctrine of sin, the doctrine of salvation, etc.), with a pinch of humor sprinkled throughout.  Study questions at the end of each chapter make this a useful text to use in young groups and small Bible studies. Go to Paypal.com, click on “Pay or Send Money,” and that’s it! I’ll be notified via email that you have paid for the book and I’ll send it to you. You are also welcome to send me your shipping address (email me at theoprof@bellsouth.net).

I believe you will benefit greatly from this book on the basics of the Christian faith!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 29, 2016 in DocTALK

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Great Deal on My Book DOCTALK!

  1. Richard Ehrhardt

    January 30, 2016 at 8:21 am

    Gee thanks would have been nice to have before I took a CNC class, lol. I will sell you some really nice power points to complement this series. On Jan 29, 2016 5:00 AM, “Dr. Larry E. Dixon” wrote:

    > Dr. Larry Dixon posted: “Friends: Have I got a deal for you! My book, > DocTALK: A Fairly Serious Survey of All That Theological Stuff, will be > sent to you IF you sent $10 to my PayPal account: theoprof@bellsouth.net. > DocTALK surveys all ten areas of the Christian faith (the doctr” >

     
    • Dr. Larry Dixon

      January 31, 2016 at 6:27 am

      Great to hear from you, Richard! Can I get 10% of whatever you get for my PowerPoints? Blessings. Larry

       

Leave a Reply

 
