RSS

Great Deal on My Book WHATEVER HAPPENED TO HERESY?

12 May

Friends: Have I got a deal for you! My book, Whatever Happened to Heresy?, will be sent to you IF you send $8 to my PayPal account: theoprof@bellsouth.net.

Screenshot 2016-01-17 18.52.15 Go to Paypal.com, click on “Pay or Send Money,” and that’s it! I’ll be notified via email that you have paid for the book and I’ll send it to you. You are also welcome to send me your shipping address (email me at theoprof@bellsouth.net).

Whatever Happened to Heresy? is a collection of essays that were originally published in The Emmaus Journal.  We define heresy, touch on some famous heretics in church history, and analyze contemporary false teachers and their aberrant doctrines.  (By the way, the cover’s original artwork is meant to represent Rob Bell’s rowing away from orthodoxy). 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 12, 2016 in heresy

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Great Deal on My Book WHATEVER HAPPENED TO HERESY?

  1. tomyrna57@aol.com

    May 20, 2016 at 9:49 am

    Larry: Please bring some of your books to ISI. Tom Baird

     
    • Dr. Larry Dixon

      May 20, 2016 at 12:12 pm

      Will do, Tom. Thanks for asking,
      Larry

       
    • Dr. Larry Dixon

      May 21, 2016 at 4:07 pm

      Tom: I wasn’t planning on having a book table. Which of my books would you want me to bring? Blessings. Larry

       

Leave a Reply

 
