RSS

Time for a Great Quote: C.S. Lewis on Choices!

26 Jun

Screen Shot 2016-06-22 at 6.30.26 AM

Would you not agree with Lewis on this point of choices? You and I face hundreds of choices every day. Here’s my prayer:
“Lord, please guide me in making good and godly choices today — choices that reflect Your grace and advance my process in becoming more like Your Son. Keep me from blaming circumstances or other people for my poor decisions. I want You to be glorified in my life today. In Jesus’ name. Amen.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 26, 2016 in choices

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
