RSS

Launch of “The Proofreading Prof”!

01 Mar

Friends:

One of the very few things that I’m really good at — is catching grammar and form errorsscreen-shot-2017-03-01-at-5-49-31-am in student papers!  After 30 years of teaching, I believe I can serve students in making their papers better.  (I’ve written the small booklet The Top Ten Mistakes Students Make on Research Papers . . .  and How to Avoid Them available on Amazon here).

I now want to offer my services to any student who wants my help.  The student simply emails me their paper.  I look it over quickly and set a price.  They deposit that amount in my PayPal account and I correct their paper.  Simple.

I’m also available for discussing a paper before it is written.  Having taught research and writing courses over the years, I know a thing or two about good steps to take in developing a strong paper.

Here is my business card (front and back).  Please contact me with any questions.  I hope to get on several campuses and would love to have opportunities to share the gospel with students I meet.

screen-shot-2017-02-28-at-5-27-22-pm

screen-shot-2017-02-28-at-5-27-29-pm

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 1, 2017 in proofreading

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
